Delhi Daredevils Team Squad


Complete list of Indian Premier League teams participating in the tournament. We have 9 teams competiting with each other for the title.

Delhi is one them who has not retained any of their player and made a complete team but still they were not able to perform will in IPL 2015. With a purse as large as Rs 37.5 crores on Saturday, Delhi scalped Sanju Samson (Rs 4.2 crores), Chris Morris (Rs 7 crores), Carlos Braithwate (Rs 4.2 crore), Karun Nair (Rs 4 crores), Pawan Negi (Rs 8.5 crores) and Rishabh Pant (Rs 1.9 crores). Meanwhile, Sam Billings (Rs 30 lakh) was an exception as a Delhi scalp on Saturday as far as his price was concerned, though not in terms of star power. Delhi also bagged Joel Paris (Rs 30 lakh), Pratyush Singh (Rs 10 lakh), Syed Khaleel Ahmed (Rs 10 lakh), Akhil Arvind Herwadkar (Rs 10 lakh), Mahipal Lomror (Rs 10 lakh), Chama Milind (Rs 10 lakh) and Pawan Suyal (Rs 10 lakh).

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2016


  1. Jean-Paul Duminy
  2. Mohammed Shami
  3. Nathan Coulter-Nile
  4. Quinton de Kock
  5. Saurabh Tiwary
  6. Shahbaz Nadeem
  7. Mayank Agarwal
  8. Imran Tahir
  9. Jayant Yadav
  10. Amit Mishra
  11. Shreyas Iyer
  12. Zaheer Khan
  13. Albie Morkel
  14. Sanju Samson
  15. Chris Morris
  16. Carlos Braithwate
  17. Karun Nair
  18. Pawan Negi
  19. Sam Billings
  20. Joel Paris
  21. Pratyush Singh
  22. Akhil Arvind Herwadkar
  23. Mahipal Lomror
  24. Syed Khaleel Ahmed
  25. Chama Milind
  26. Pawan Suyal
  27. Rishabh Pant.