Kings XI Punjab Team Squad

Complete list of Indian Premier League teams participating in the tournament. We have 8 teams competiting with each other for the title.

Owner KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited
Coach Virender Sehwag (Head coach)
Venue IS Bindra Stadium

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL Team

Complete Squad :

Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Ravichandran Ashwin, Andrew Tye, Aaron Finch, Marcus Stoinis, Karun Nair, Mujeeb Zadran, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, David Miller, Mohit Sharma, Barinder Singh Sran, Yuvraj Singh, Christopher Gayle, Ben Dwarshuis, Akshdeep Nath, Manoj Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Manzoor Dar, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar

Kings XI Punjab Players with Price list

2018 Team Players Type Price
KXIP R Ashwin Bowler 7,60,00,000
KXIP Yuvraj Singh Batsman 2,00,00,000
KXIP Karun Nair Batsman 5,60,00,000
KXIP KL Rahul Batsman 11,00,00,000
KXIP David Miller Batsman 3,00,00,000
KXIP Aaron Finch Batsman 6,20,00,000
KXIP Marcus Stoinis All-Rounder 6,20,00,000
KXIP Mayank Agarwal Batsman 1,00,00,000
KXIP Manoj Tiwary Batsman 1,00,00,000
KXIP Mohit Sharma Bowler 2,40,00,000
KXIP Mujeeb Zadran Bowler 4,00,00,000
KXIP Barinder Sran Bowler 2,20,00,000
KXIP Andrew Tye Bowler 7,20,00,000
KXIP Akshdeep Nath All-Rounder 1,00,00,000
KXIP Ben Dwarshuis Bowler 1,40,00,000
KXIP Pradeep Sahu Batsman 20,00,000
KXIP Mayank Dagar All-Rounder 20,00,000
KXIP Chris Gayle Batsman 2,00,00,000
KXIP Manzoor Das All-Rounder 20,00,000